Friendship Fish
Christmas Audition
 

Christmas Production Cast Auditions

Monday, July 27 and Tuesday, July 28
4:30 - 9:30pm
Prior Lake Campus

More Information


Frog Camp
 

F.R.O.G. Camp

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31
3:00 - 9:00pm (Thursday, Overnight at Shakopee Campus)
Shakopee Campus

More Information


Flood Day At The Lake
 

Flood Day At The Lake

Wednesday, August 5
6:00 - 9:00pm
Prior Lake Home

More Information


Global Leadership Summit
 

Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 6 - Friday, August 7
8:30am - 4:30pm
Shakopee Campus

More Information


Child Dedication
 

Child Dedication Classes

Sunday, August 9
9:00 - 10:15am
Shakopee Campus, Pastor Mike's Office

More Information


Honduras Mission Trip
 

2016 Honduras Mission Trip Informational Meeting

Sunday, August 9
Immediately following the second service
Prior Lake Campus, Room 106

More Information


Pastor Jon Tolly's Ordination
 

Pastor Jon Tolly's Ordination

Tuesday, August 11
6:30 - 9:00pm
Prior Lake Campus, Chapel

More Information


The Bridge
 

The Bridge at the Twins Game

Tuesday, August 11
7:00 - 10:00pm
Target Field

More Information


Bring A Friend Wild Mountain
 

Bring A Friend Wild Mountain (Students in grades 7 - 12)

Thursday, August 13
8:30am - 6:00pm
Meet at the Shakopee Campus

More Information


Stewardship Saturday
 

Stewardship Saturday

Saturday, August 15
8:00am - 1:00pm
Both Campuses

More Information


Double Nickel and Change
 

Double Nickel and Change Day Trip

Saturday, August 22
8:30am – 6:00pm
Meet at Prior Lake Campus

More Information


Dance Auditions
 

Christmas Production Dancer Auditions

Monday, August 24
5:30 - 7:30pm
Prior Lake Campus Celebration Room

More Information


Believer's Baptism
 

Believer's Baptism

Sunday, August 30
12:30pm
Private Home on Prior Lake (get directions at Welcome Center)

More Information


Second Harvest
 

Second Harvest Food Distribution

Thursday, September 10
5:30 - 7:30pm
Prior Lake Campus

More Information


Women's Bible Study
 

Women's Bible Study, Beth Moore — The Law of Love

Tuedays, September 15 - December 8
9:30 - 11:30am
Prior Lake Campus

More Information


MOPS
 

MOPS (Mother's Of Preschoolers)

Starts Tuesday, September 15 - Prior Lake Campus
Starts Tuesday, September 22 - Shakopee Campus

More Information


Enter your e-mail address to get updates on upcoming events:  
17741 Fairlawn Avenue, Prior Lake, MN 55372
12800 Marystown Road, Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-447-8282 - Fax: 952-447-8223 [ Map ]
the Webmaster  -  Sitemap Find Us On Facebook